Greg Jimenez

Managing Partner

706-214-2550

Greg@ourMethod.com

Isila Jimenez

Associate Partner

706-214-2575

Isila@ourMethod.com

Amanda Cliett

Operations Manager

706-705-5755

Amanda@ourMethod.com

Julie Felder

Realtor

706-373-3739

Julie@ourMethod.com

Leslie Tansey

Realtor

706-513-8912

Leslie@ourMethod.com

Rachel Stones

Realtor

702-574-9060

Rachel@ourMethod.com

Carsha Jones

Realtor

706-222-1802

Carsha@ourMethod.com

Mona Bond

Realtor

706-214-2936

Mona@ourMethod.com

Phuong Le

Realtor

706 250-5489

PhuongLe@ourMethod.com

Sara Scheirer

Realtor

706-214-2090

Sara@ourMethod.com

Wes Wikert

Realtor

888-380-8123

Wes@ourMethod.com

Jenn Peterson

Realtor

706-760-9955

Jen@ourMethod.com