Greg Jimenez

Associate Broker, Team Lead

706-312-9913

Greg@MethodRealEstate.com

Isila Jimenez

Associate Partner

706-910-6730

Isila@MethodRealEstate​.com

Amanda Christmas

Operations Manager

706-705-5755

Amanda@MethodRealEstate.com

Julie Felder

Realtor

706-373-3739

Julie@MethodRealEstate.com

Leslie Caron

Realtor

706-513-8912

Leslie@MethodRealEstate​.com

Rachel Stones

Realtor

702-574-9060

Rachel@MethodRealEstate.com

Carsha Jones

Realtor

706-222-1802

Carsha@MethodRealEstate​.com

Mona Bond

Realtor

706-312-2163

Mona@MethodRealEstate​.com

Phuong Le

Realtor

912-682-9621

PhuongLe@MethodRealEstate.com

Sara Scheirer

Realtor

864-337-1573

Sara@MethodRealEstate.com

Jenn Peterson

Realtor

803-508-0271

Jen@MethodRealEstate.com

Lilian Craig

Realtor

706-449-2852

Lilian@MethodRealEstate​.com

Kimba Henriques

Realtor

347-834-1137

Kimba@MethodRealEstate​.com

Farzana (RT)

Realtor

706-814-8949

Farzana@MethodRealEstate​.com

Kim Harley

Realtor

803-292-1237

Kim@MethodRealEstate.com