Greg Jimenez

Associate Broker, Team Lead

706-214-2550

Greg@MethodRealEstate.com

Isila Jimenez

Associate Partner

706-214-2575

Isila@MethodRealEstate​.com

Amanda Christmas

Operations Manager

706-705-5755

Amanda@MethodRealEstate.com

Julie Felder

Realtor

706-373-3739

Julie@MethodRealEstate.com

Leslie Caron

Realtor

706-739-5834

Leslie@MethodRealEstate​.com

Rachel Stones

Realtor

702-574-9060

Rachel@MethodRealEstate.com

Carsha Jones

Realtor

706-222-1802

Carsha@MethodRealEstate​.com

Mona Bond

Realtor

706-214-2936

Mona@MethodRealEstate​.com

Phuong Le

Realtor

706 250-5489

PhuongLe@MethodRealEstate.com

Sara Scheirer

Realtor

706-214-2090

Sara@MethodRealEstate.com

Jenn Peterson

Realtor

706-760-9955

Jen@MethodRealEstate.com

Lilian Craig

Realtor

706-449-2852

Lilian@MethodRealEstate​.com

Kimba Henriques

Realtor

706-955-4596

Kimba@MethodRealEstate​.com

Farzana (RT)

Realtor

706-814-8949

Farzana@MethodRealEstate​.com

Kim Harley

Realtor

803-292-1237

Kim@MethodRealEstate.com